Here you can check the current status of your server. Click on the issue link to learn more about the problem and when it is expected to be resolved.
Resolved issued are highlighted in white, ongoing issues - in red, and upcoming maintenances - in green.


Data Center Date & Time Issue Current Status
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-08-15 09:22 GMT
2014-08-15 05:22 EST
DNS Amplification Attack Resolved
Dear Customers,

Our servers are a target of a DNS amplification attack which affects IP range 198.23.48.70-80.

Because of the scale of the attack, it is possible other parts of our network to experience short outages as well.

Our system administrators are working closely with our data center technicians to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.

Start time: 04:00 PM UTC

We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may cause to you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-08-09 09:02 GMT
2014-08-09 05:02 EST
Mail Server Unexpected Maintenance Resolved
Dear Customers,

We are have experienced some troubles with the mail service in our USA data center recently and unexpected maintenance is currently needed a global solution to be implemented. This maintenance is related to Hard Disk replacement. Expected downtime is up to half an hour. We will post an update when the process is started.
This means that you will not be able to access your email accounts via webmail or mail client.
No risk of data loss.

Our system administrators are working closely with our data center technicians to complete the task as quickly as possible.

Start time: 09:00 AM UTC

Edit: Maintenance is postponed from 11:00 AM UTC so it could be processed completely.
Edit2 - 11:00 AM UTC : Maintenance has been started. Mail server is not accessible at the moment. We will post an update once completed.
Completed: Maintenance has been completed and the server is now running.

End Time: 12:00 PM UTC

We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may cause to you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-08-08 00:08 GMT
2014-08-07 20:08 EST
Mail Server Trouble Resolved
Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing temporary overload trouble over one of our mail servers located in US data center, which performs a bit slower and some mail server connections could timeout. It affects all POP3, IMAP and SMTP connections It appears that some abusive activity floods the mail server which is causing the troubles.

Our system administrators are working closely with our data center technicians to resolve the trouble as quickly as possible.

Start time: 04:30 UTC

We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may cause to you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-07-19 08:45 GMT
2014-07-19 04:45 EST
Unscheduled Server Maintenance Resolved
Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing an unexpected temporary server downtime to our US Data center.
All web services related to this Data Center would be temporarily
not accessible.

Our system administrators are working closely with our
data center technicians to resolve the problem as quickly
as possible.

UPDATE: Trouble was resolved a while back and web servers
overload is now reduced as well. All services are operational as
expected at the moment.

We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may have
caused you!
Thank you for your patience and understanding!
 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-07-06 10:02 GMT
2014-07-06 06:02 EST
Web-Servers Overload Resolved
We are currently experiencing a trouble with multiply web servers overload which is causing some websites to timeout.

Our system administrators are working closely with our data center technicians to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.

However, this problem may cause issues with some services in control panelĀ  and website accessibility.

We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may cause to you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-07-04 11:31 GMT
2014-07-04 07:31 EST
Web-Servers Overload Resolved
We are currently experiencing a trouble with multiply web servers overload which is causing some websites to timeout.

Our system administrators are working closely with our data center technicians to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.

However, this problem may cause issues with some services in control panel  and website accessibility.

Start time:  03:00 AM CDT / 08:00 AM GMT
End time: 09:30 AM CDT / 02:30 PM GMT

UPDATE: Trouble encountered with the servers has been resolved. All services have returned to normal operation.


We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may cause to you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-07-01 05:08 GMT
2014-07-01 01:08 EST
MySQL Server Trouble Resolved
We are currently experiencing a problem with the MySQL server serving some part of hosting accounts.

Our system administrators are working closely with our data center technicians to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.

However, this problem may cause issues with the databases and website accessibility.
Maintenance should be completed within 30 minutes.

Start time:  02:20 AM CDT / 07:20 AM GMT
End time: 03:10 AM CDT / 08:10 AM GMT

We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may cause to you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-06-27 02:42 GMT
2014-06-26 22:42 EST
Unscheduled Server Maintenance Resolved
Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing an unexpected temporary server downtime to our US Data center.
All web services related to this Data Center would be temporarily
not accessible.

Our system administrators are working closely with our
data center technicians to resolve the problem as quickly
as possible.

UPDATE: Trouble was resolved a while back and web servers
overload is now reduced as well. All services are operational as
expected at the moment.

We apologize for the inconvenience that this issue may have
caused you!
Thank you for your patience and understanding!
 
SteadFast
 Chicago, Illinois, USA
2014-04-29 06:52 GMT
2014-04-29 02:52 EST
MySQL server disk change Resolved
Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that we are currently performing maintenance on one of the MySQL servers that may be serving your hosting account. This is related with HDD upgrade on the server aiming to improve the overall experience and will be completed shortly.

Thank you for your time and understanding regarding this matter.

Best Regards,
Support Staff
 
BlueSquare
 London, UK
2014-03-12 22:11 GMT
Network Outage Resolved
Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing a network outage affecting all servers located in the UK data center. All web services including web content and emails will be unavailable until the matter is resolved.

Our system administrators are onsite, working with the data center technicians to fix the problem as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.